printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
SGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 11, 201707:30 PMLoganville - ScrimmageAway
35
3
Fri, Aug 18, 201707:30 PMCentral GwinnettHome
24
28
Fri, Aug 25, 201707:30 PMLanierAway
17
3
Fri, Sep 01, 201707:30 PMBrookwoodAway
7
35
Fri, Sep 08, 201707:30 PMSouth Forsyth ---------- Youth NightHome
23
30
Fri, Sep 15, 2017TBAOPEN WEEK
Fri, Sep 22, 201707:30 PMHillgroveAway
32
37
Fri, Sep 29, 201707:30 PMNewton CountyHome
8
30
Fri, Oct 06, 2017TBAOPEN WEEK
Fri, Oct 13, 201707:30 PMRockdale CountyAway
19
14
Fri, Oct 20, 201707:30 PMShiloh -------------------- HomecomingHome
21
0
Fri, Oct 27, 201707:30 PMArcher -------------------- Senior NightHome
0
14
Fri, Nov 03, 201707:30 PMGraysonAway
6
44
Fri, Nov 10, 201707:30 PMBrookwood (1ST ROUND PLAY-OFFS)Brookwood Community Stadium
 
Event Type Legend