Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
SGHS / Opp
Fri, Aug 10, 201807:30 PMStockbridge - ScrimmageHome
Fri, Aug 17, 201807:30 PMCentral GwinnettAway
14
7
Fri, Aug 24, 2018TBAOPEN WEEK
Fri, Aug 31, 201807:30 PMBrookwoodHome
0
31
Fri, Sep 07, 201807:30 PMSouth ForsythAway
7
21
Fri, Sep 14, 201807:30 PMCrisp CountyAway
6
21
Fri, Sep 21, 201807:30 PMHeritage ----------- HomecomingHome
19
13
Fri, Sep 28, 201807:30 PMNewton CountyAway
7
31
Fri, Oct 05, 2018TBAOPEN WEEK
Fri, Oct 12, 201807:30 PMRockdale CountyHome
40
21
Fri, Oct 19, 201807:30 PMShilohAway
49
24
Fri, Oct 26, 201807:30 PMArcherAway
7
35
Fri, Nov 02, 201807:30 PMGraysonHome
7
35
Fri, Nov 09, 201807:30 PMMiltonAway
19
28
 
Event Type Legend